I know I’m a Little Behind the Times but….

RW Garcia Dippers

RW Garcia Dippers

Okay, I know I’m a little behind the times to jump on this healthy lifestyle way of life, better late then never right??  I just wanted to put a little kudos out there for RW Garcia. Seems they’ve been in business since 1982, but I’ve never heard of them, but maybe they weren’t selling in this area back then. But, anyway, they are all natural, GMO free.  I looked at the ingredients on the back, because you know, sometimes they say all natural but theres things in the ingredient list that you wouldn’t want to eat.  They say if you can’t pronounce it, don’t eat it.  Everything on their ingredient list, I can pronounce and I do know what it is! I just happened to be in the supermarket the other day, getting the ingredients I needed for our Family Dinner Night Mexican Style and these were on the end cap.  I stopped and picked up a bag, read the label (we need to always read the labels, otherwise we can be fooled) and put the bag in my cart.  Thought these would go well with my homemade Guacamole.  I have to say they are the perfect accompaniment and delicious!  So, I will be buying these again, and after looking at their website, I see there are other types of chips I need to be looking for, I hope my local grocery store carries them, I’m really interested in the Flax Seed ones. So, if you see them in your store & you haven’t yet tried them, if your a late bloomer like me, give them a try.  If you do, let me know how you liked them, and how you used them.  Also, if there’s anything you use that is all natural & GMO free let me know so I can give it a try.

Leave a Reply

