A Day in Cape May

Cape May LighthouseEgrets at Cape May Wildlife RefugeCape May LighthouseCape May LighthouseCape May LighthouseSwan at the Cape May Wildlife Refuge
Cape May LighthouseAmerican Oyster CatchersCape May Lighthouse & WWII BunkerCape May Lighthouse & WWII BunkerDolphin in Cape May

A Day in Capemay, a set on Flickr.

Cape May is one of my most favorite places to visit in New Jersey on a day trip.  As always theres good photography here.  If your ever in the area, check it out.

4 thoughts on “A Day in Cape May

  1. Wonderful set of images! I love the one with the lighthouse, bunker, and sea gulls. Cape May is one of my favorite places in my home state. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    • Gotta love Cape May! We live about an hour away from there and don’t get there as much as I’d like. Thanks for stopping by my blog, I just went to yours very nice. God bless you and your wonderfully big family!

Leave a Reply

