The Butterfly House

White PeacockMorpho PeleidesWhite PeacockAtalaUnder Morpho PeleidesMyselia Cyaniris
Eueides IsabellaParides IphidamusViceroyIdea leuconeDSC09490E. Black Swallowtail
Under Morpho Peleides

The Butterfly House, a set on Flickr.

While we were in Chicago we went to the Butterfly House in Whitehouse, Ohio. I love butterflies, this is our 2nd time to go to the Butterfly House.

Just click on a picture to see it larger and forgive me if I’ve given any of the butterflies the wrong name.  Just let me know and I’ll fix it.

To view this whole post, it begins on my The Wait Is Over post

One thought on “The Butterfly House

  1. Pingback: The wait is over! | Sweet Dreams Creations

Leave a Reply

