Grampa’s Bakery & Restaurant

Grampa’s Bakery & Restaurant
As seen on Diners, Dives & Drive Inns. Today we had the chance to go visit this, I guess I’d classify it as a diner. As always, we were not disappointed. I do remember seeing this episode on the Triple D and knew I was going to order the Lamb Shank my hubby ordered the Chicken Melt. They give you very generous portions and the food was phenomenal! Of course on the way out, even though I was not hungry, we did look around in the bakery and I brought back a Napoleon, which I had later and it was very good and also a generous portion. So, if your in the Ft Lauderdale area and hungry stop by Grampa’s and give them a try.

2 thoughts on “Grampa’s Bakery & Restaurant

    • Look back in my posts, when we travel we try to always go to Triple D places or somewhere that the food network has been to. We’ve never had a bad meal.
      The end of January and beginning of February there will be more! Stay in touch and thank for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

